Johtokunta

Lahden Uimaseuran johtokunta ja yhteystiedot 1.11.2018 alkaen
 

PUHEENJOHTAJA:


  • Sami Kallinen (2018-2020)
    sami.kallinen@lahdenuimaseura.fi, 0400 138 888
     

JÄSENET:


  • Tommi Backman (2017-2019)
    tommi.backman@lahdenuimaseura.fi, 050 910 9719
     
  • Pasi Leppänen (2017-2019)
    pasi.leppanen@lahdenuimaseura.fi, 040 862 9343
     
  • Jonne Makkula (2017-2019)
    jonne.makkula@lahdenuimaseura.fi, 044 581 7717
     
  • Jaana Raiski (2018-2020)
    jaana.raiski@lahdenuimaseura.fi
     
  • Mia Paalanen (2018-2020)
    mia.paalanen@lahdenuimaseura.fi, 040 511 6798
     
  • Anne-Stina Ovaskainen (2018-2020)
    anne-stina.ovaskainen@lahdenuimaseura.fi, 050 385 6224

VARAJÄSENET:


  • Mika Liikonen (2017-2019)
    mika.liikonen@lahdenuimaseura.fi, 0400 599 526